## WHO'S WHO AT ST. MARY'S



Rector:
Revd. Richard Harlow



Minister: Revd. Gill Sakakini



Licensed Lay Minister & Deanery Synod Rep:
Mr Steve Sakakini



**Licensed Lay Minister: Mr Charles Lewis.** 



Churchwarden: Mr Charles Burge.



Churchwarden: Mrs Marilyn Lewis.



Treasurer:

Mrs Mary Wyles.



Deputy Churchwarden & Safeguarding Officer:
Mr Peter Wood



PCC Secretary:
Mrs Chris Burge.



PCC Member:
Mr Andrew Thompson.



PCC Member:
Mr Malcolm Chappell.



PCC Member:
Mrs Chris Gillings.



Mrs Elizabeth Chappell

PCC Member:
Mrs Chris Merriman.



Deanery Synod rep: Mrs Sally Wood.